NOTTOWAY VILLAGE in The Plantation at Leesburg

Resident List

Home
Resident List
Resident List - Larger Print - No Email
Form to Report Household Changes
Village Meeting Minutes
ARC Request Form
Neighborhood Garage
Consumer Guide
Activities Association
Officers, Activity Contacts & Committees
Recurring Activities
Juliets & Romeos
Computer Links
WWII Veterans Honored
Nottoway Photo Albums
Photo Album 2012
Photo Album 2013
Photo Album 2014
2014 Christmas Party Photo Album
2015 Super Bowl Party
Mother's Day Tea - May 1, 2015
Kentucky Derby 2015
Memorial Dance 2015
2015 Memorial Park Program
2016 Mother's Day Tea
2015 Holiday Party
Nina Thomas's 80th Birthday Party
2016 Tampa Bay Downs
Juliets Mission Inn Luncheon-July-2016
Vito's Birthday
2017 Derby Party

11/17/2017NOTTOWAY VILLAGE 
PrimaryAlternate/Cell
Amerman, Robert & Evelyn326-815624523 Bocage Waybobandev@comcast.net
Arnold, Larry & Jean931-797-570824514 Bocage WayArnold.Larry1664@gmail.com
Arsenault, Kimberly207-671-034124539 Bocage Waykim.arsenault45@gmail.com
Badgett, Maxine323-8774323-84554506 Nottoway Dr.maxine.badgett@gmail.com
Batson, James & Diana787-0361410-507-130524638 Madewood Ave.Jmbas3@aol.com
Bays, Jay & Marilyn728-21304522 Nottoway Dr.Golfbays@comcast.net
Beall, Al & Patty315-003424516 Madewood Ave.alb24516@embarqmail.com
Belland, Mark & 303-229-2865720-810-323624520 Madewood Ave.msbelland@gmail.com
                       Virginavbelland_98@yahoo.com
Bennett, Rick & Donna303 921-124124548 Madewood Ave.hartselrd@msn.com
Boger, Mike & Kathy326-234224538 Parlange Ct.mwboger@comcast.net
Boggess, Larry & 365-1644360-323324622 Madewood Ave.lwbnfl@comcast.net
                         Venusvesaved@comcast.net
Bowers, Patti &326-24774444 Nottoway Dr.pbowers34748@yahoo.com
                      Bill326-2477BBowers2nd37@yahoo.com
Bray, Dennis &360-2685610-216-065524432 Madewood Ave. dbray4@embargmail.com
                     Nancy610-216-1070nbray46@gmail.com
Brown, Ken & Gloria787-009024502 Parlange Ct.kensplantation@aol.com
Burns, Jim & Lance, Ann638-908624626 Madewood Ave.annll@comcast.net
Burrow, Bonnie460-02214432 Nottoway Dr.
Butler, John &901-6965920-203-29944620 Nottoway Dr. kb3288@msn.com
                    Kay920-203-2613
Caldwell, Kevin 734-476-876624422 Madewood Ave.kevjul62@gmail.com
Callas, Dan904-838-59924652 Nottoway Dr.dan83550@hotmail.com
Canada, Brian & 323-6163303-881-316924524 Madewood Ave.market421@comcast.net
                        Rinkrinkstime@comcast.net
Carreno, Rudy & Peggy365-286624511 Bocage Wayrudycarreno608@yahoo.com
Catalano, John326-3552 4448 Nottoway Dr. catmanluvingolf@embarqmail.com
Chandler, John & Jean365-1937255-261724506 Bocage Wayjohnwchandler@comcast.net
Collier, Jerry & Pat203-4105217-96673352 Kananwood Terr.collierusa@brighthouse.com
The Villages FL 32163
Cooper, Larry & Linda315-071024634 Madewood Ave.Larrywcooper@hotmail.com
Carroll, Larry & Mary610-496-695124440 Madewood Ave.LRC1340@gmail.com
Cruise, Rick & Marge360-0958 4600 Nottoway Dr.cruiserm@earthlink.net
Cuyler, Cary & Susan517-285-116624529 Parlange Ct.wano4ever@gmail.com
Danser, Richard & Judy460-44374623 Nottoway Dr.danser46@comcast.net
Davis, Frank & Joyce314-232624526 Parlange Ct.fjdavis57@embarqmail.com
DeGeorge, Art & Joanne862-432-85264439 Nottoway Dr.Adgjdg425@gmail.com
Degroff, Dennis &260-616-1057408-750014273 Illinois Rd.ddegroff4651@comcast.net
             Linda408-7600Fort Wayne, IN 46814
Denney, Leonard & Deanna 323-00324428 Nottoway Dr.hornet1935@aol.com
DiPasquale, Diane326-504624614 Madewood Ave.DDipas1106@aol.com
DiCenso, John305-308-079124642 Madewood Ave.JJD359@hotmail.com
Doban, Aaron787-88134655 Nottoway Dr. A-and-T-plantation@comcast.net
Downie, Judy303-929-48084647 Nottoway Drivejdownie@att.net
Dryer, Pamela365-2624510-703-986024528 Madewood Ave.pamela.dryer@att.net
Dulin, John & Carolyn728-20944624 Nottoway Dr.johndulin@comcast.net
Ellers, Ginger561-309-394524425 Madewood Ave.glellers@comcast.net
Engel, Susie787-7344821 Lake Port Blvd Apt M 505sueengel@centurylink.net
Leesburg, FL 34748
Falavinha, Mozart & Carlotta728-557924517 Parlange Courtcfalavinha@hotmail.com
Fauci, Jim & Linda326-5896203-610-464424502 Bocage Wayjimlindashelton@comcast.net 
Ferrill, Tom & Pat787-39344632 Nottoway Dr.tompatferrill@comcast.net
Finke, J & Rosie326-25464608 Nottoway Dr.justj4608@embarqmail.com
Fischel, Gary &814-590-948324542 Parlange Ct.garys_toysntrains@yahoo.com
                      LuCretia814-591-5682ladyelle9@yahoo.com
Follick, Jack &407-590-487824402 Madewood Ave.jf8228@hotmail.com
                     Susan407-920-9454sf8228@hotmail.com
Foust, Allen201-704-0070 24436 Madewood Ave.Allencfoust@aol.com
Fox. Howard & Sandra702-0335845-596-343024610 Madewood Ave.BJ1990@juno.com
Geiger, David 326-292324503 Bocage Waygeigerdp@aol.com
Geiger, Christa326-292324503 Bocage WayCRMGEIGER@AOL.COM
Geiger, Marvin & Diane323-0622352-396-129324546 Bocage Waymarvin.geiger@comcast.net
Glass, Peggy &638-9380407-733-302224546 Parlange Ct.peggykeefer@gmail.com
                     Charlie 407-325-6945cglass27@embarqmail.com
Goehmann, Rod & Kathy326-405824437 Madewood Ave. rodscanes@earthlink.net
Goodman, Maggie728-5516800 Lake Port Blvd. Apt. 506mmgood24@centurylink.net
Leesburg, FL 34748
Green, Rosemary435-033224514 Parlange Ct.Dentflash8095@aol.com
Greenough, Bob633-2927603-6338bobgreenough@comcast.net
Greipp, Ralph & Lisa323-84704542 Nottoway Dr.grumpy27@embarqmail.com
Griffin, John & Marion326-265024547 Bocage WayMNJGriffin@aol.com
Grinnell, Walter & Joan728-528424405 Madewood Ave.
Guiler, Pat365-16034612 Nottoway Dr. guilderp2004@yahoo.com
Haas, Roger & Connie614-783-1696614-327-40404420 Nottoway Dr.rhaas11@centurylink.net
Haines, Barbara &360-55008 Resurrection St.bjh24429@yahoo.com
                          GeneWarminster, PA 18974
Haines, Sam & Beverly326-53624526 Nottoway Dr.bjghaines@gmail.com
Hampl, Werner &250-6650 24545 Parlange Ct.werner34748@gmail.com
                         Mary250-3817 mhampl@yahoo.com
Harkness, James (Red) & Barbara720-3613Harkness4444@comcast.net
Hart, Everett & Trudie323-8357516-702-501124533 Parlange Ct.ETMail@OPTonline.Net
Heinlen, Richard & Beverly816-286-91064447 Nottoway Dr.bjheinlen@gmail.com
Helms, Dora460-4947407-462-16794443 Nottoway Dr.helms999@msn.com
Helton, John & Sue801-7930630-329-630124534 Parlange Ct.h-helton@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Hennessy, Steve &218-428-220024602 Madewood Ave. smhennessy32@msn.com
                           Jeanjrhennessy32@hotmail.com
Hipkins, Larry &618-406-13294651 Nottoway Dr.iamhip@4siwi.com
             Candy618-406-1324cahipkins53@gmail.com
Hochhalter, Larry365-2624510-701-444724528 Madewood Ave.larry.hochhalter@att.net
Howell, Roger &446-030424409 Madewood Ave.rhow24409@gmail.com
                       Marianne772-538-5477socean3300ster@gmail.com
Hubbard, Lorraine850-936-8594850-499-918324532 Madewood Ave.anguscoco123@gmail.com
Humann, Joan787-851424535 Bocage Wayjogee09@comcast.net
Hunt, Bob & Dawn209-38884554 Nottoway Dr.pastorbobhunt@gmail.com
Hunt, Dawn217-21994554 Nottoway Dr.dmhunt3@yahoo.com
Jackson, Harold & Pat314-024524509 Parlange Ct.haroldj509@comcast.net
Jackson, Joe & Donna365-20774534 Nottoway Dr. jnd4534@gmail.com
Jass, Donald & Bernice326-87754419 Nottoway Dr.djass@embarqmail.com
Jean, Don & Lee787-974024522 Bocage Wayjeanstwo@comcast.net
Kane, Tom & JoAnn 919-548-624324505 Parlange Ct.kane.joann@gmail.com
Kaye, Keith & Barbara805-43634415 Nottoway Dr.lightsource27@gmail.com
Kennedy, Charlene &951-970-944724426 Madewood Ave. charkenn17@gmail.com
                Van Brocklin, Bruce
Kennedy, Sue787-849124630 Madewood Ave.akgolfer56@comcast.net
Kenny, Jim &315-4366516-983-591324635 Madewood Ave.jimkenny3@gmail,com
                  Sheilasikfl@comcast.net
Kettish, Donna410-549-7489443-538-55524604 Nottoway Dr.cranesroost765@gmail.com
Krueger, Greg & Annette715-896-1007715-896-915924519 Bocage Wayglkrueger52@gmail.com
Labar, Milt & Jean323-06384635 Nottoway Dr.jeanlabar@gmail.com
Lamphear, Bonnie386-965-550124433 Madewood Ave.bklamphear@yahoo.com
Lance, Ann & Burns, Jim638-908624626 Madewood Aveannll@comcast.net
Lane, Cherie, Callas, Dan850-565-80074652 Nottoway Dr.Liv.laf.luv.alot@live.com
Larsen, Chris & Karen728-8435409-250624508 Parlange Ct.kb_larsen@comcast.net
Last, Marge365-296224513 Parlange Ct.Broray39@yahoo.com
Lennerth, Bob &223-1117250-67534510 Nottoway Dr.lenn8786@gmail.com
                        Phyllismickey86fan@gmail.com
Lepold, Dennis & Joanne728-82174636 Nottoway Dr.lepolds2fl@aol.com
Levers, Will233-089324436 Madewood Ave.Willie42960@aol.com
Link, Larry &314-690024504 Madewood Ave.larry.34748@gmail.com
                  Judyjlink34748@gmail.com
Loiler, Ken & Lorettalmloiler@embarqmail.com
Luther, Joan &314-282924530 Parlange Ct.frjolu13@gmail.com
                     Frankfjbdt@comcast.net 
MacBride, Mac & 314-699424512 Madewood Ave. Nottowaymac@comcast.net
                        JudyMadewoodrose@comcast.net
Mack, Tom & Sara314-050724540 Madewood Ave.tomandsara117@centurylink.net
Maiorana, Vito & Louise326-272724445 Madewood Ave.vmaiorana@centurylink.net
Mares. Harry & Geri365-614024639 Madewood Ave.HarGerMar@centurylink.net
Maroon, Shirley787-13004538 Nottoway Dr.smaroon42@gmail.com
Matthews, David &757-256-808624507 Bocage Waydavidmatthews01@gmail.com
                           Jane757-784-4304janeastlematthews@hotmail.com
Maxsimic, Harriet728-535624525 Parlange Ct. **
McGrail, Tom & Jan901-612724536 Madewood Ave.tkmcgrail@yahoo.com
McLaughlin, Dick & Maria728-65604514 Nottoway Dr. mclaughlin3948@comcast.net
McLernan, Jack 365-61634616 Nottoway Dr.Jackmclernan@gmail.com
Mendenhall, Chris & Doris323-336124541 Parlange Ct.crm36@embarqmail.com
Miller, Glen & Maria360-997724406 Madewood Ave.glnmllr56@gmail.com
Miller, Maria360-997724406 Madewood Ave.mlassalle8@gmail.com
Miller, Linda360-0324217-95584530 Nottoway Dr.lmo1945@yahoo.com
Moody, Tom & Joan326-5582250-93604452 Nottoway Dr.tmoody9090@hotmail.com
Moy, Bill & Vickie365-964024452 Madewood Ave.billmoy@embarqmail.com
Neftleberg, Dorothy323-139124530 Bocage Waydottyneff@gmail.com
Nehring, Lynda &787-231424518 Parlange Ct.LMNehring@comcast.net
                          Ira i.nehring@comcast.net
Nicely, James & Mary787-373224521 Parlange Cr. jmnicely@embarqmail.com
Notter, Bob &847-849-95314435 Nottoway Dr.notterbob@yahoo.com
                  Joan312-805-55384435 Nottoway Dr.joannotter@hotmail.com
Ocker, Ed & 843-650-9639255-66241017 Nittany CourtEdwardo867@aol.com
               Susan255-2580Murrells Inlet, SC 29576sko1014@aolL.com
O'Leary, John & Elizabeth728-434224534 Bocage Wayelizabetholeary126@gmail.com
Orlando, Jack & Nancy787-1810jackornancyor@gmail.com
Palazzolo, Frank & Joann219-713-8447219-713-84514427 Nottoway Dr.fnpalo@yahoo.com
Patterson, Malcolm &978-500-665724607 Madewood Avedocmpat@hotmail.com
                 Joyce978-500-6658jlpat68@gmail.com
Paulson, Tim & Kathy763-442-590024538 Bocage Waykpaul5312@gmailcom
Phillips,  Sally787-975424518 Bocage WayJohnSalP9@aol.com
Piekunka, Tom728-110424444 Madewood Ave.tompiek82211@embarqmail.com
Piekunka, Nancy728-110424444 Madewood Ave.npiekunka@embarqmail.com
Pompilio, Diane &409-022724527 Bocage Waydijopo@aol.com
                          Joe409-0226jjj1148@aol.com
Pratt, Mary Lou304-376-339624617 Madewood Ave.
Priolo, Anthony 460-0665631-766-168924617 Madewood Ave.AJP406@aol.com
Quitos, Jun & Mele348-576324543 Bocage Waymelq2012@gmail.com
Reynolds, Jan874-36574518 Nottoway Dr.reynolds1964@comcast.net
Rhodes, Richard & Barbara574-329-31621512 S Lake George Dr.rwrbar@gmail.com
Mishawaka, IN 46545
Ricks, Brenda &757-646-008824646 Madewood Ave.FloridaGolfer51@aol.com
                       Derek757-646-4160lovestogolf9@aol.com
Rieb, Jim & 323-6244407-782-373424618 Madewood Ave.jrieb2@yahoo.com
                June407-921-8253june_rieb@yahoo.com
Rossi, George &386-405-781924418 Madewood Ave.wilburh54@aol.com
                       Mary863-224-5586bartleyrossi@gmail.com
Salak, Frank & Charlotte323-061724613 Madewood Ave.fsalak@comcast.net
Sasser, Alice787-2178552-40704550 Nottoway Dr.sassers45@comcast.net
Schloeman,  Ann787-3420821 Lake Port Blvd. Apt G 401hschloe@comcast.net
Leesburg, FL 34748
Sconfield, Bill & Joyce954-647-198424414 Madewood Ave.joyrn45@aol.com
Sebert, William & Norma24429 Madewood Ave. 
Sherman, Jim 323-12464423 Nottoway Dr.James-L-Sherman@comcast.net
Sherrill, Bob & Donna323-0930407-733-36034440 Nottoway Dr.donbob@embarqmail.com
Shroff, Burjor728-334124515 Bocage Wayburjor@outlook.com
Simpson, Michael & Sue Ellen502-836-40744502 Nottoway DrMSASD@bellsouth.net
Simpson, Ray360-370014 Hilly Wayssclaus101@gmail.com
  Fruitland Park, FL 34731 
Skaarup, Allen & Elizabeth728-27064628 Nottoway Dr.afskaarup@gmail.com
Stapp, Bob & Barbara315-8834630-35724546 Nottoway Dr.bbstapp@comcast.net
Steimle, Larry & Marilyn728-336224421 Madewood Ave.Larry278@comcast.net
Stewart, Bob & Kathleen954 588-855324544 Madewood Ave.letmesellyours@aol.com
Strock, Anne 800 Lake Port Blvd. Apt H 504anneestrock@gmail.com
Leesburg, FL 34748
Sulfaro, Guy 326-3025552-208124542 Bocage Waygeejay28@earthlink.net
Swanke,Beeg beegswanke@comcast.net
Thomas, Tom & Nina365-187424401 Madewood Ave.tomina36@comcast.net
Thompson, Retta326-3552250-08244448 Nottoway Dr. flretta@embarqmail.com
Tovar, Enrique & Amparo787-14484643 Nottoway Dr.amentovar@hotmail.com
Tuck, Ann Lee &314-69484451 Nottoway Dr.annelltuck@me.com
                       Donald Norray6565@netzero.net
Tuffy, Bill & Lucille 801-769624526 Bocage WayLtuffy@aol.com
Underwood, Dave &323-0910250-362024510 Bocage Waydlunderwood611@gmail.com
                            Sandy250-3664esjayu1@gmail.com
Vartmann, Susan &787-350324606 Madewood Ave.Svartman@comcast.net
                           JimJvartman@comcast.net
Wallace, Marion &219-916-006524631 Madewood Ave.marion67@aol.com
                          Haroldharoldwallace46@aol.com
Way, Wayne & Barbara365-076124531 Bocage WayWayne.Way@comcast.net
Weaver, Bailey & Dee407-873-000724623 Madewood AveBailey.E.Weaver@gmail.com
Wedlock, Pete 800 Lake Port Blvd. Apt H 504pwedlock75@gmail.com
Leesburg, FL 34748
Wimberly, Rob & Liza410-741724413 Madewood Ave.littlord@yahoo.com
Weiskopf, Diana787-409924410 Madewood Ave.djweiskopf@yahoo.com
Williamson, Bill & Pauline787-420624448 Madewood Ave.billanpauline@embarqmail.com
Wishnow, Kenneth314-395924508 Madewood Ave.wishnowk@comcast.net
Wood, David & Dorothy787-477424417 Madewood Ave.drwood00@netzero.net
Woodward, David & Jeanette787-24334431 Nottoway Dr.dwoodw@netscape.com
Zagnoli, Maury & Judy Downie 720 273-3025303 929-48084647 Nottoway Drivemoreez@earthlink.net
NVResidents-email November 201711/11/2017