Make your own free website on Tripod.com

NOTTOWAY VILLAGE in The Plantation at Leesburg

Resident List

Home | Monthly Newsletters | Village Meeting Minutes | Resident List | Neighborhood Garage | Consumer Guide | Activities Association | Officers, Activity Contacts & Committees | Recurring Activities | Juliets & Romeos | Computer Links | Nottoway Photo Albums | Photo Album 2012 | Photo Album 2013

Aldrich, Cuc 787-3871 24540 Madewood Av. vivdemilo@gmail.com
Amerman, Robert & Evelyn 326-8156 24523 Bocage Way bobandev@comcast.net
Arsenault, Kimberly 207-671-0341 24539 Bocage Way karsena1@maine.rr.com
Badgett, Maxine 323-8774 323-8455 4506 Nottoway Dr. maxine.badgett@gmail.com
Bartley, Mary 787-9830 24418 Madewood Av bartleynottoway@embarqmail.com
Batson, James & Diana 787-0361 410-507-1305 24638 Madewood Av. Jmbas3@aol.com
Bays, Jay & Marilyn 728-2130 4522 Nottoway Dr. Golfbays@comcast.net
Beall, Al & Patty 315-0034 24516 Madewood Av. alb24516@embarqmail.com
Bennett, Rick & Donna 303 921-1241 24433 Madewood Av. hartselrd@msn.com
Boger, Mike & Kathy 326-2342 24538 Parlange Ct. mwboger@comcast.net
Boggess, Larry & Venus 365-1644 360-3244 24622 Madewood Av. *
Bowers, Bill & Patti 326-2477 4444 Nottoway Dr. bbowers832011@yahoo.com
Bray, Dennis & Nancy 360-2685 610-759-0113 24432 Madewood Av.  dbray4@embargmail.com
Brewer, Jay 423-534-6835 4554 Nottoway Dr.
Brown, Ken & Gloria 787-0090 24502 Parlange Ct. kensplantation@aol.com
Burns, Jim & Lance, Ann 638-9086 24626 Madewood Av. annll@comcast.net
Burrow, Bonnie 460-0221 4432 Nottoway Dr.
Canada, Brian & Rink 303-881-3169 24524 Madewood Av. market421@comcast.net
Carreno, Rudy & Peggy 365-2866 24511 Bocage Way pegrudy49@comcast.net
Catalano, John 326-3552   4448 Nottoway Dr.  catmanluvingolf@embarqmail.com
Chandler, John & Jean 365-1937 255-2617 24506 Bocage Way JWChandler@aol.com
Chen, Lisa 24548 Madewood Av. **
Collier, Jerry & Pat 728-3931 217-9667 5224 Chanticleer Dr. collierusa@comcast.net
Cooper, Larry & Linda 315-0710 24634 Madewood Av. Larrywcooper@hotmail.com
Carroll, Larry & Mary 610-496-6951 24440 Madewood Av. LRC1340@gmail.com
Cruise, Rick & Marge 360-0958   4600 Nottoway Dr. cruiserm@earthlink.net
Cuyler, Cary & Susan 517-285-1166 24529 Parlange Ct. cccuyler@yahoo.com
Daniel, Mary Ann   813-335-4448 4647 Nottoway Drive maryanndaniel@comcast.net
Danser, Richard & Judy 460-4437 4623 Nottoway Dr. danser46@comcast.net
Davis, Frank & Joyce 314-2326 24526 Parlange Ct. fjdavis57@embarqmail.com
DeGeorge, Art & Joanne 862-432-8526 jdglake@hotmail.com
Degroff, Dennis & Linda 504-0314 408-7500 4651 Nottoway Dr. dldegroff204@comcast.net
Denny, Leonard & Deanna  323-0032 4428 Nottoway Dr. hornet1935@aol.com
DiPasquale, Diane 326-5046 24614 Madewood Av DDipas1106@aol.com
Doban, Aaron 787-8813 4655 Nottoway Dr.  A-and-T-plantation@comcast.net
Dryer, Pamela 365-2624 24528 Madewood Av. pamela.dryer@att.net
Dulin, John & Carolyn 728-2094 4624 Nottoway Dr. johndulin@comcast.net
Ellers, Ginger 787-6058 24425 Madewood Av. glellers@comcast.net
Engel, Susie 787-7344 4447 Nottoway Dr. sueengel@comcast.n
Falavinha, Mozart & Carlotta 728-5579 24517 Parlange Ct. cfalavinha@hotmail.com
Feldman, Mike & Judy 460-4566 24413 Madewood Av. MLAZYJ@aol.com
Fauci, Jim & Linda 326-5896 203-610-4644 24502 Bocage Way jimlindashelton@comcast.net 
Ferrill, Tom & Pat 787-3934 4632 Nottoway Dr. tompatferrill@comcast.net
Finke, J & Rosie 326-2546 4608 Nottoway Dr. justj4608@embarqmail.com
Fischel, Gary 814-590-9483 24542 Parlange Ct. Garys_toysntrains@yahoo.com
Fische, LuCretia 814-591-5682 24542 Parlange Ct. ladyelle9@yahoo.com
Follick, Jack 787-8298 24404 Madewood Av. jf8228@hotmail.com
Follick, Susan 787-8298 24404 Madewood Av. sf8228@hotmail.com
Foust, Allen 460-4924   24436 Madewood Av. Allencfoust@aol.com
Fox. Howard & Sandra 702-0335 845-596-3430 24610 Madewood Av. BJ1990@juno.com
Geiger, David  326-2923 24503 Bocage Way geigerdp@aol.com
Geiger, Christa 326-2923 24503 Bocage Way CRMGEIGER@AOL.COM
Geiger, Marvin & Diane 323-0622 352-396-1293 24546 Bocage Way marvin.geiger@comcast.net
Goehmann, Rod & Kathy 326-4058 24437 Madewood Av.  rodscanes@earthlink.net
Goodman, Maggie 728-5516 24532 Madewood Av. mmgood24@centurylink.net
Gray, Robert 728-1966 4604 Nottoway Dr. Retiredfromnc@aol.com
Green, Kirk & Rosemary 326-5988 24514 Parlange Ct. Dentflash8095@aol.com
Greenough, Robert 435-7440 603-6338 4436 Nottoway Dr. bobgreenough@comcast.net
Greipp, Ralph & Lisa 323-8470 4542 Nottoway Dr. grumpy27@embarqmail.com
Griffin, John & Marion 326-2650 24547 Bocage Way MNJGriffin@aol.com
Grinnell, Walter & Joan 728-5284 24405 Madewood Av.
Guiler, Pat 365-1603 4612 Nottoway Dr.  guilderp2004@yahoo.com
Haines,Barbara 323-1363 24429 Madewood Av. bjh24429@yahoo.com
Haines, Gene 323-1363 24429 Madewood Av. geneh9@embarqmail.com
Haines, Sam & Beverly 326-5362 4526 Nottoway Dr. snbhaines@embarqmail.com
Haller, Ken & Edie 787-3149 24537 Parlange Ct. **
Hampl, Werner 250-6650   24545 Parlange Ct. whampl@comcast.net
Hampl, Mary 250-3817   24545 Parlange Ct. mhampl@comcast.net
Harkness, James (Red) & Barbara 326-8287 24514 Bocage Way Harkness4444@centurylink.net
Hart, Everett & Trudie 323-8357 516-702-5011 24533 Parlange Ct. ETMail@OPTonline.Net
Hebert, Al & Ann 728-3653 24501 Parlange Ct. alann657@aol.com
Helms, Donald & Dora 460-4947 407-462-1679 4443 Nottoway Dr. helms999@msn.com
Hochhalter, Larry 365-2624 24528 Madewood Av. larry.hochhalter@att.net
Howell, Roger & Marianne 728-5745 24409 Madewood Av. rhow001@comcast.net
Hughes, Mike & Lauren 802-345-5547 4652 Nottoway Dr. mhughes2009@AOL.com
Hughes Lauren 802-345-3073 4652 Nottoway Dr. lhughes995@aol.com
Humann, Joan 787-8514 24535 Bocage Way joanhumann@aol.com
Ilardi, Nat & Sandy 552-1818 24527 Bocage Way sandraai@aol.com
Jackson, Harold & Pat 314-0245 24509 Parlange Ct. haroldj509@comcast.net
Jackson, Joe & Donna 365-2077 4534 Nottoway Dr.   jnd4534@aol.com
Janus, Rich 272-8646 4436 Nottoway Dr. rpj64@aol.com
Jarrel, Eugene 323-1437 4415 Nottoway Dr. EJarrel@aol.com
Jass, Donald & Bernice 326-8775 4419 Nottoway Dr. djass@embarqmail.com
Jean, Don & Lee 787-9740 24522 Bocage Way jeanstwo@comcast.net
Kane, Tom & JoAnn 460-0203 919-548-9907 24505 Parlange Ct. kane.joann@gmail.com
Keefer, Peggy 638-9380 407-733-3022 24546 Parlange Ct. peggykeefer@gmail.com
Kennedy, Sue 787-8491 24630 Madewood Av. akgolfer56@comcast.net
Kenny, Jim & Sheila 315-4366 24635 Madewood Av. *
Kenny, Jim jimkenny3@gmail.com
Labar, Milt 323-0638 4635 Nottoway Dr. miltlab@excite.com
Labar, Jean 323-0638 4635 Nottoway Dr. jeanlabar@gmail.com
Lance, Ann & Burns, Jim 638-9086 24626 Madewood Ave annll@comcast.net
Helms, Donald & Dora 407-462-1679 4443 Nottoway Dr. helms999@msn.com
Larsen, Chris & Karen 728-8435 407-782-0947 24508 Parlange Ct. kb_larsen@comcast.net
Last, Ray & Marge 365-2962 24513 Parlange Ct. Broray39@yahoo.com
Lawrason, Paul & Connie 314-0555 24623 Madewood Av. *
Leeds, Stephen & Sally 435-7198 908-330-4842 24617 Madewood Av nurspract@comcast.net
Lennerth, Bob & Phyllis 223-1117 250-6753 4510 Nottoway Dr. lenn8786@gmail.com
Lepold, Dennis & Joanne 728-8217 4636 Nottoway Dr. lepolds2fl@aol.com
Levers, Will 460-4924 24436 Madewood Av. Willie42960@aol.com
Link, Larry 314-6900 24504 Madewood Av. larry.34748@comcast.net
Link, Judy 314-6900 24504 Madewood Av. jalbay@comcast.net
Loiler, Ken & Loretta 323-8979 24534 Parlange Ct. lmloiler@embarqmail.com
Lovelle, Grant & Phyl   gjlovelle@gmail.com
Luther, Joan 314-2829 24530 Parlange Ct. FJBDT@aol.com
Luther, Frank 314-2829 24530 Parlange Ct. fjbdt@comcast.net 
MacBride, Mac & Judy 314-6994 24512 Madewood Av.  Nottowaymac@comcast.net
MacBride, Judy 24512 Madewood Av.  Madewoodrose@comcast.net
Maiorana, Vito & Louise 326-2727 24445 Madewood Av. vmaiorana@centurylink.net
Mares. Harry & Geri 365-6140 24639 Madewood Av. HarGerMar@centurylink.net
Maroon, Bob 787-1300 4538 Nottoway Dr. bmaroon49@comcast.net
Maroon, Shirley 787-1300 4538 Nottoway Dr. smoroon42@gmail.com
Matthias, Ernie & Marcia 435-0642 24618 Madewood Av. EMatthias@comcast.net
Maxsimic, Harriet 728-5356 24525 Parlange Ct.  **
McCoy, Frank & Joan 360-0169 4639 Nottoway Dr. **
McLaughlin, Dick & Maria 728-6560 4514 Nottoway Dr.  mclaughlin3948@comcast.net
McLernan, Jack & Judy 365-6163 4616 Nottoway Dr. Judiemcl@yahoo.com
Mendenhall, Chris & Doris 323-3361 24541 Parlange Ct. crm36@embarqmail.com
Migliosi, Bonnie 272-8646 4436 Nottoway Dr. bonzai1113@aol.com
Moody, Tom & Joan 326-5582 250-9360 4452 Nottoway Dr. tmoody9090@hotmail.com
Moy, Bill & Vickie 365-9640 24452 Madewood Av. billmoy@embarqmail.com
Myers, Tom 787-5000 24536 Madewood Av. tomm2@embarqmail.com
Neftleberg, Dorothy 323-1391 24530 Bocage Way dottyneff@gmail.com
Nehring, Ira & Linda 787-2314 24518 Parlange Ct. LMNehring@comcast.net
Nehring, Ira  787-2314 24518 Parlange Ct. i.nehring@comcast.net
Nicely, James & Mary 787-3732 24521 Parlange Cr.  jmnicely@embarqmail.com
Notter, Bob 847-849-9531 4435 Nottoway Dr. notterbob@yahoo.com
Notter, Joan 312-805-5538 4435 Nottoway Dr. joannotter@hotmail.com
Ocker, Ed  315-0916 255-6624 24631 Madewood Av. EdwardO867@aol.com
Ocker, Susan 315-0916 255-2580 24631 Madewood Av. SKO1014@AOL.Com
O'Leary, John & Elizabeth 728-4342 24534 Bocage Way eoleary126@embarqmail.com
Orlando, Jack & Nancy 787-1810 *
Palazzolo, Frank & Joann 219-713-8447 219-713-8451 4427 Nottoway Dr. fnpalo@yahoo.com
Pearson, Judith 435-7440 259-2604 4436 Nottoway Dr. JudiePearson@comcast.net
Phillips, John & Sally 787-9754 24518 Bocage Way JohnSalP9@aol.com
Piekunka, Tom 728-1104 24444 Madewood Av. tompiek82211@embarqmail.com
Piekunka, Nancy 728-1104 24444 Madewood Av. npiekunka@embarqmail.com
Priante, Stephen & Anne 787-8502 831-915-5345 4530 Nottoway Dr. woburn65@yahoo.com
Prisco, Joesph & Meredith 603-273-9052 24422 Madewood Av. mjprisco@comcast.net
Quitos, Jun & Mele 787-6017 24543 Bocage Way junmel@embarqmail.com
Reddington, Tom 323-8087 24507 Bocage Way marinetom@msn.com
Reynolds, Harry 638-5636    4518 Nottoway Dr.
Reynolds, Jan 874-3657  4518 Nottoway Dr. reynolds1964@comcast.net
Rhodes, Richard & Barbara 574-329-3162 24642 Madewood Av. rwrbar@gmail.com
Ricks, Brenda 757-646-0088 24646 Madewood Av. bfarmer@ruttermills.com
Ricks, Derek 757-646-4160 24646 Madewood Av. lovestogolf9@aol.com
Rowley, Ruth 326-1228 24538 Bocage Way ruthsrowley@centurylink.net
Salak, Frank & Charlotte 323-0617 24613 Madewood Av. **
Santos, Hector & Betty 431-3449 24426 Madewood Av. esantos567@gmail.com
Sasser, Jake & Alice 787-2178 552-4070 552-4761 4550 Nottoway Dr. sassers45@embarqmail.com
Schloeman,  Ann 787-3420 4420 Nottoway Dr. hschloe@comcast.net
Sconfield, Bill & Joyce 954-647-1984 24414 Madewood Av. joyrn45@aol.com
Sherman, Jim  323-1246 4423 Nottoway Dr. Jim-lsherman@comcast.net 
Sherrill, Bob & Donna 323-0930 407-733-3603 4440 Nottoway Dr. donbob@embarqmail.com
Shroff, Burjor 728-3341 24515 Bocage Way burjor@centurylink.net
Shudes, Bud & Carolyn 326-4034 4620 Nottoway Dr. shudon27@comcast.net
Simpson, Michael & Sue Ellen 502-836-4074 4502 Nottoway Dr MSASD@bellsouth.net
Simpson, Ray & Sandie 323-8602 24607 Madewood Av. ssclaus101@gmail.com
Skaarup, Allen & Elizabeth 728-2706 4628 Nottoway Dr. askaarup@vtrocket.com
Smith, Don & Joanne 787-3685 24602 Madewood Av. boobailey@comcast.net
Stapp, Bob & Barbara 315-8834 4546 Nottoway Dr. bbstapp@comcast.net
Steimle, Larry & Marilyn 728-3362 24421 Madewood Av. Larry278@comcast.net
Stewart, Bob & Kathleen 954-447-3379 24544 Madewood Av. letmesellyours@aol.com
Strock, Ann 787-7897 24519 Bocage Way annestrock@embarqmail.com
Sulfaro, Guy & Joyce 326-3025 552-2081 24542 Bocage Way geejay28@earthlink.ne
Sugarman, Alan 728-1966 4604 Nottoway Dr. **
Swanke,Beeg   beegswanke@comcast.net
Thiele, Sandy 24520 Madewood Av. **
Thomas, Jack & Charmaine 787-5639 24406 Madewood Av. thomascharmaine1935@gmail.com
Thomas, Tom & Nina 365-1874 24401 Madewood Av. *
Thompson, Retta 326-3552 250-0824 4448 Nottoway Dr.  flretta@embarqmail.com
Tovar, Enrique & Amparo 787-1448 4643 Nottoway Dr. amentovar@hotmail.com
Tuck, Donald & Ann Lee 314-6948 4451 Nottoway Dr. Norray6565@netzero.net
Underwood, Dave & Sandy 323-0910 250-3664 250-3620 24510 Bocage Way dlunderwood@comcast.net
Valk, Jerry & Jane 874-2010 24526 Bocage Way jevjpv@comcast.net
Vartmann, Susan 787-3503 24606 Madewood Av. Svartman@comcast.net
Vartmann, Jim 787-3503 24606 Madewood Av. Jvartman@comcast.net
Way, Wayne & Barbara 365-0761 24531 Bocage Way Wayne.Way@comcast.net
Wedlock, Pete 787-7897 24519 Bocage Way pwedlock@embarqmail.com
Weiskoph, Diana 787-4099 24410 Madewood Av. djweiskopf@yahoo.com
Williamson, Bill & Pauline 787-4206 24448 Madewood Av. billanpauline@embarqmail.com
Wishnow, Kenneth 314-3959 24508 Madewood Av. wishnowk@comcast.net
Wood, David & Dorothy 787-4774 24417 Madewood Av. drwood00@netzero.net
Woodward, David & Jeanette 787-2433 4431 Nottoway Dr. DWoodw@Juno.com